If you no longer need a project and want to archive it, follow the following steps.

  1. Click on the blue circle with your initials, in the top right corner of the navigation bar.
  2. Go to Personal and change it to Organization.
  3. Click on Projects and select the project that you want to archive.
  4. Click on the red Archive button en confirm your choice by clicking on the Yes, archive button. 

  Attention

Archived projects can not be activated again.

  Note

Assessment results can still be viewed.

  Tip

Archived projects can still be found with filtering.